Watch Online

Sunday, April 14

"Sometimes We'd Rather Not"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, April 7

"Letting Others Be"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, March 31

"Prone to Wander"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, March 24

"The Cause of Suffering"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, March 17

"You Have the Right to Say 'No' to Christ"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, March 10

"Blessings that Don't Look Like It"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, February 24

"Am I an Active Christian?"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, February 10

"Would He Ask Me to Join Him?"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, February 3

"What's Love Got to Do With It?"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, January 20

"Inviting Jesus to a Party"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, January 13

"When Seldom is Heard, An Encouraging Word"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, January 6

"Schemes, Dreams, and Means"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, December 30

"A Childhood Speeding By"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, December 16

"He Preached the Gospel He Knew"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, December 9

"The Peace of Rome Was the Best They Could Do"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, December 2

"What Are We Looking For?"

Pastor Ron Savage

Sunday, November 25

"Can I Be the Subject of a King?"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Sunday, November 18

"Community in Christ"

Jason Smith

Sunday, November 11

"Paying Attention to the Obvious"

Pastor Arnold Nelson