Video

Sunday December 8

The Attraction of Painful Truth

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, December 1

Reckless Sin & Extravagant Love

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, Nov 24

"A Strange Place To Find Ourselves"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, November 17

"Don't Hold Your Breath"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, November 10

"Gotcha"

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, November 3

Prayers Are Answered

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, Oct 27

The Whole Point of Creation

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, Oct 20

Smart People, Just Stupid Together

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, Oct 13

Rev Sue Lindley

Video

Sunday, September 29

How Could I Have Been So Stubborn

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, September 22

Learning Some Good Practices in Unlikely Places

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, September 15

A Good Day for God

Pastor Arnold Nelson

Video

Sunday, September 8

Heritage Sunday

Pastor Arnold Nelson